Digital.ai Testing vs Pcloudy
Digital.ai Testing (Mobile testing with AI) and Pcloudy (Mobile testing with AI) differ on 6 documented facts below. Each cell shows its evidence level, source and verification date. This page does not rank or rate either tool.
Oldest fact on this page:
Facts side by side
| Fact | Digital.ai Testing | Pcloudy |
|---|---|---|
| Category | Mobile testing with AI (also Results analysis and triage, MCP servers for testing) | Mobile testing with AI (also Test maintenance and self-healing, MCP servers for testing) |
| Status | Acquired | Acquired |
| Test creation | Natural language, Recording, Prompt to test | Natural language, Code generation |
| Test output | Mixed | Mixed |
| Surfaces | Web, Mobile native | Mobile native, Web, API |
| Hosting | Cloud, Self-hosted | Cloud, Self-hosted |
| Pricing model | Enterprise quote | Flat tier, Enterprise quote |
| Published prices | No prices published | Live / Manual Testing, Device cloud, 1 Parallel Test: $39 / monthly (monthly); Live / Manual Testing, Device cloud, 1 Parallel Test: $374 / annual (annual); Live / Manual Testing, Device cloud, 2 Parallel Tests: $58 / monthly (monthly); Live / Manual Testing, Device cloud, 2 Parallel Tests: $557 / annual (annual); Live / Manual Testing, Device cloud, 5 Parallel Tests: $131 / monthly (monthly); Live / Manual Testing, Device cloud, 5 Parallel Tests: $1,258 / annual (annual); Automated Testing, Device cloud, 2 Parallel Tests: $258 / monthly (monthly); Automated Testing, Device cloud, 2 Parallel Tests: $2,477 / annual (annual); Automated Testing, Device cloud, 5 Parallel Tests: $582 / monthly (monthly); Automated Testing, Device cloud, 5 Parallel Tests: $5,587 / annual (annual); Live / Manual Testing, Browser cloud, 1 Parallel Test: $19 / monthly (monthly); Live / Manual Testing, Browser cloud, 1 Parallel Test: $182 / annual (annual); Live / Manual Testing, Browser cloud, 2 Parallel Tests: $38 / monthly (monthly); Live / Manual Testing, Browser cloud, 2 Parallel Tests: $365 / annual (annual); Live / Manual Testing, Browser cloud, 5 Parallel Tests: $86 / monthly (monthly); Live / Manual Testing, Browser cloud, 5 Parallel Tests: $826 / annual (annual); Automated Testing, Browser cloud, 2 Parallel Tests: $198 / monthly (monthly); Automated Testing, Browser cloud, 2 Parallel Tests: $1,901 / annual (annual); Automated Testing, Browser cloud, 5 Parallel Tests: $447 / monthly (monthly); Automated Testing, Browser cloud, 5 Parallel Tests: $4,291 / annual (annual); App Performance Experience (add-on): Starts at $239 /month (not stated); Test Automation Agent (add-on): Starts at $200 /month (not stated); Visual Testing Agent (add-on): Starts at $80 /month (not stated); Accessibility Testing Agent (add-on): Starts at $23 /month (not stated) |
| Free tier | Not documented | No |
| CI integrations | Jenkins, GitHub Actions, GitLab, CircleCI, Azure DevOps, Other | Jenkins, GitLab, CircleCI, Azure DevOps, Other |
| Self-healing | Documented | Documented |
| Agent integration | Digital.ai Testing MCP Server (digital-ai-testing-mcp, Apache-2.0) for Claude Desktop, Claude Code, GitHub Copilot and Cursor | Pcloudy-MCP: MCP server for Pcloudy's Device Cloud (manage test cases in natural language, run manual or scripted tests on Android and iOS devices, automate steps via Qpilot); configuration documented for Claude and Cursor |
| Open source | Not documented | Not documented |
Documented differences
Listed only where both tools document the fact, or where one documents it and the other's documentation does not mention it. Vendor-stated values appear in the table but do not create a difference here.
- Test creation: natural-language steps, recording and prompts for Digital.ai Testing; natural-language steps and generated code for Pcloudy. [1][2]
- Surfaces: web and native mobile for Digital.ai Testing; native mobile, web and API for Pcloudy. [1][2]
- Pricing model: enterprise-quote pricing for Digital.ai Testing; flat-tier and enterprise-quote pricing for Pcloudy. [1][2]
- Free tier: not documented for Digital.ai Testing; none for Pcloudy. [1]
- CI integrations: Jenkins, GitHub Actions, GitLab, CircleCI, Azure DevOps and other CI systems for Digital.ai Testing; Jenkins, GitLab, CircleCI, Azure DevOps and other CI systems for Pcloudy. [1][2]
- Published prices: not documented for Digital.ai Testing; listed for Pcloudy. [1]
When each fits
Digital.ai Testing
Fits a team that needs test creation by recording and prompts; CI integration with GitHub Actions. Documented for Digital.ai Testing.
Drawn from documented scope only. Neither text compares the two tools on quality.
Related pages
Sources
- docs.digital.ai (Digital.ai Testing: Category; Digital.ai Testing: Hosting; Digital.ai Testing: Self-healing)
- pcloudy.com (Pcloudy: Category)
- digital.ai (Digital.ai Testing: Status)
- inc42.com (Pcloudy: Status)
- docs.digital.ai (Digital.ai Testing: Test creation)
- pcloudy.com (Pcloudy: Test creation)
- github.com (Digital.ai Testing: Test output; Digital.ai Testing: Agent integration)
- pcloudy.com (Pcloudy: Test output)
- docs.digital.ai (Digital.ai Testing: Surfaces)
- pcloudy.com (Pcloudy: Surfaces)
- pcloudy.com (Pcloudy: Hosting; Pcloudy: Pricing model; Pcloudy: Published prices; Pcloudy: Free tier)
- digital.ai (Digital.ai Testing: Pricing model; Digital.ai Testing: Published prices)
- docs.digital.ai (Digital.ai Testing: CI integrations)
- pcloudy.com (Pcloudy: CI integrations)
- pcloudy.com (Pcloudy: Self-healing)
- pcloudy.com (Pcloudy: Agent integration)
Spotted an outdated or wrong fact about Digital.ai Testing vs Pcloudy? Send the source and we apply it at the next monthly update.