a1qa Vendor-stated Source Not documented Not documented 2026-09-24 ACCELQ Documented Source Not documented Not documented 2026-09-24 accessFlow Documented Source Not documented Not documented 2026-09-24 AegisRunner Documented Source Free : $0/month monthly Starter : $9/month monthly Starter : $8/month annual Pro : $29/month monthly Pro : $24/month annual Business : $79/month monthly Business : $66/month annual Documented Source 2026-09-24 AITestMind Documented Source Not documented Not documented 2026-09-24 AngusTester Documented Source Not documented Not documented 2026-09-24 Antithesis Vendor-stated Source 30-day Quickstart : $4,000 USD One-time payment Vendor-stated Source 2026-09-24 Apidog Documented Source Free : $0 per user / month free (up to 4 users) Basic : $9 per user / month Yearly toggle Basic : $12 per user / month Monthly toggle Professional : $18 per user / month Yearly toggle Professional : $24 per user / month Monthly toggle Enterprise : $27 per user / month Yearly toggle; Monthly toggle shows "Annual plan only" Documented Source 2026-09-24 APIsec Documented Source Free : $0 forever free Standard : $690 /mo · per 100 endpoints monthly Standard : $8,275/yr annual Pro : $2,750 /mo · per 100 endpoints monthly Pro : $33,075/yr annual Documented Source 2026-09-24 Applause Documented Source Not documented Not documented 2026-09-24 Applitools Documented Source Starter : $667 / mo paid annually Documented Source 2026-09-24 Appsurify TestBrain Documented Source Not documented Not documented 2026-09-24 Apptest.ai Documented Source Free Trial : Free not stated Team : $199 /month not stated Documented Source 2026-09-24 Appvance IQ Vendor-stated Source Not documented Not documented 2026-09-24 Aptori Documented Source Not documented Not documented 2026-09-24 aqua cloud Documented Source Requirement Management (Full RM license) : €89 /month Billed annually Requirement Management (Full RM license) : €119 /month Billed monthly Test Management : €89 /month Billed annually Test Management : €119 /month Billed monthly Test Runner DEV : €19 /month Billed annually Test Runner DEV : €29 /month Billed monthly aqua Suite License : €99 / month in Private Cloud or On-Premise Guest License : Free /month Included in every plan, read-only access Documented Source 2026-09-24 Argos Documented Source Hobby Plan : $0 forever Up to 5,000 screenshots Pro : Starting at $100 /mo Billed monthly based on usage; includes 35,000 screenshots Pro extra screenshots : $0.004 per extra screenshot Pro extra Storybook screenshots : $0.0015 per extra Storybook screenshot Pro add-on: GitHub SSO : $50 /mo Optional add-on Pro add-on: SAML SSO : $200 /mo Optional add-on Documented Source 2026-09-24 AskUI Documented Source Not documented Not documented 2026-09-24 AssureQA Documented Source Not documented Not documented 2026-09-24 AudioEye Documented Source Not documented Not documented 2026-09-24 AudioEye Testing SDK Documented Source Not documented Not documented 2026-09-24 Autify Documented Source Aximo Free Trial (Individual User) : $0 Credits: 2,000 (one-time, no expiration) Aximo Core (Starter Teams) : $99 / month Billed Annually Aximo Core (Starter Teams) : $120 / month Billed Monthly Aximo Team (Growing Teams) : $450 / month Billed Annually Aximo Team (Growing Teams) : $550 / month Billed Monthly Nexus Professional (Small Teams) : Starts At $3,600 / year Pay Yearly Nexus Professional (Small Teams) : Starts At $400 / month Pay Monthly Nexus Professional: Users : $2,400 user / year Pay Yearly Nexus Professional: Users : $250 user / month Pay Monthly Nexus Professional: Cloud Parallel : $1,200 parallel / year Pay Yearly Nexus Professional: Cloud Parallel : $150 parallel / month Pay Monthly Nexus Professional: Shared Remote Workspace : $1,200 workspace / year Pay Yearly Nexus Professional: Shared Remote Workspace : $100 workspace / month Pay Monthly Nexus Professional: IP Whitelisting : $60 Year Pay Yearly Nexus Professional: IP Whitelisting : $50 month Pay Monthly Documented Source 2026-09-24 Autify Nexus Documented Source Professional (Small Teams) : Starts At $3,600 / year Pay Yearly Professional (Small Teams) : Starts At $400 / month Pay Monthly Professional: Users : $2,400 user / year Pay Yearly Professional: Users : $250 user / month Pay Monthly Documented Source 2026-09-24 AutoExplore Documented Source Pilot (2 months) : 4,010€ One-time pilot fee - covers a 2‑month engagement with milestone reviews SaaS : 1,490€ / month Per month; includes one testing agent SaaS additional agents : 745€ 745€/month each for additional agents Documented Source 2026-09-24 Avo Assure Documented Source Not documented Not documented 2026-09-24 Axe MCP Server Documented Source Not documented Not documented 2026-09-24 BaseRock AI Documented Source Not documented Not documented 2026-09-24 Bespoken Documented Source Self-Serve Professional : $2,000/month monthly Guided Professional : $3,000/month monthly Documented Source 2026-09-24 BitDive Documented Source Not documented Not documented 2026-09-24 BlazeMeter Documented Source Performance Basic (Annual) : $99 billed once per year Performance Pro (Annual) : $499 billed once per year Performance Basic (Monthly) : $149 billed monthly Performance Pro (Monthly) : $649 billed monthly APIs Small (Monthly) : $79 Billed once per month APIs Medium (Monthly) : $199 Billed once per Month APIs Large (Monthly) : $599 Billed once per Month Documented Source 2026-09-24 BotGauge Documented Source Not documented Not documented 2026-09-24 Browser Use Documented Source Browsers : $0.02 / hour pay as you go (credits) Browsers: high-quality residential proxies : $5 / GB pay as you go (credits) Browsers: direct / your own proxy : $0.20 / GB pay as you go (credits) Browser Use Agents : Model cost + 20% pay as you go (credits), plus browser time and traffic at the browser rates Documented Source 2026-09-24 BrowserStack Accessibility Testing Documented Source Not documented Not documented 2026-09-24 BrowserStack AI Documented Source Automate Desktop & Mobile Pro (includes Self-healing Agent, Test Failure Analysis) : $ 225 / month billed annually Live Team Ultimate (includes Test Case Generator Agent, 10 generations per month) : $ 375 / month billed annually Documented Source 2026-09-24 BrowserStack MCP Server Documented Source Not documented Not documented 2026-09-24 BrowserStack Test Management Documented Source Team (5 users) : $ 99 / month billed annually Team Pro (5 users) : $ 199 / month billed annually Documented Source 2026-09-24 Bug0 Documented Source Bug0 Managed : $2,500/mo Month-to-month. No annual contracts. Documented Source 2026-09-24 Bugasura Documented Source Free - Forever : $0 forever, for everyone Documented Source 2026-09-24 Bugster Documented Source Starter : $0 70 E2E test runs/month Documented Source 2026-09-24 Bugzy Vendor-stated Source Felan Individual : €0 1 member and 1 repository, 200 agent minutes per month Felan Team : €99 per month, per team per month, per team; 14-day trial Vendor-stated Source 2026-09-24 CARBON by Testers.ai Documented Source Free sample : $0 no card Project : $99 / month monthly plan, activated by agreement Team : $299 / month monthly plan, activated by agreement Guided Cloud pilot : $299 30 days · one-time fee Documented Source 2026-09-24 Checkly Documented Source Hobby : $ 0 per month billed annually Starter : $ 24 per month billed annually Team : $ 64 per month billed annually Resolve (AI Root Cause Analysis) Starter : $ 12 per month billed annually Resolve (AI Root Cause Analysis) Team : $ 39 per month billed annually Documented Source 2026-09-24 Checksum Documented Source Not documented Not documented 2026-09-24 Chromatic Documented Source Free : $0 / month 5,000 billed snapshots Starter : $179 / month 35,000 billed snapshots Starter: extra billed snapshots : $0.008 Extra billed snapshots Pro : $399 / month 85,000 billed snapshots Documented Source 2026-09-24 CloudBees Smart Tests Documented Source Not documented Not documented 2026-09-24 CloudQA Documented Source Kickstart – Free : $0 free Scale Up : $119/m monthly Scale Up : $99/m annually Additional parallel run : $119/month monthly subscription (annual plans: 15% discount) Documented Source 2026-09-24 CodeRabbit Documented Source Essentials : $24 / developer / month Billed annually Essentials : $30 / developer / month Billed monthly Team : $48 / developer / month Billed annually Team : $60 / developer / month Billed monthly Advanced : $72 / developer / month Billed annually Advanced : $90 / developer / month Billed monthly CodeRabbit Agent (on demand) : $0.40 per agent minute Usage-based Documented Source 2026-09-24 ConformIQ Vendor-stated Source Not documented Not documented 2026-09-24 ContextQA Documented Source Not documented Not documented 2026-09-24 Copado Robotic Testing Vendor-stated Source Not documented Not documented 2026-09-24 CoTester Documented Source Starter Package : $199 per seat/month Billing term not stated on the pricing page Documented Source 2026-09-24 Curiosity Software Vendor-stated Source Not documented Not documented 2026-09-24 Currents Documented Source Scale : $49 / month (10K test results / month, then $4.9 for every 1k test results) billed monthly Business : $99 / month (10K test results / month, then $9.9 for every 1k test results) billed monthly Documented Source 2026-09-24 Cypress Documented Source Starter : Free (10 users, 500 test results / month, 100 prompt execs / month) No credit card required Team : Starting at $67 / month (50 users, 120k test results / year, 9k prompt execs / year) Billed annually at $799 Business : Starting at $267 / month (50 users, 120k test results / year, 24k prompt execs / year) Billed annually at $3,199 Documented Source 2026-09-24 DATAMIMIC Documented Source Not documented Not documented 2026-09-24 Deque axe Documented Source Not documented Not documented 2026-09-24 desplega.ai Documented Source Free : €0/mo No credit card required Subscription : €28/mo 1.5k tokens included; 'Save 38%' shown; FAQ: 'Once you pay a yearly plan, that has a fixed token allocation.' Documented Source 2026-09-24 DevAssure Documented Source Cloud Agent : $25/mo per agent billed monthly Documented Source 2026-09-24 Develocity Predictive Test Selection Documented Source Not documented Not documented 2026-09-24 Devin for tests Documented Source Free : $0 not stated Pro : $20 per month per month Max : $200 per month per month Teams : $80/month for team plan + $40/mo per full dev seat per month Documented Source 2026-09-24 Diffblue Cover Documented Source Not documented Not documented 2026-09-24 Digital.ai Testing Documented Source Not documented Not documented 2026-09-24 DoesQA Documented Source Starter : $39 / month monthly Growth : $99 / month monthly PRO : $249 / month monthly Additional executions : $5 per 1,000 per 1,000 additional step executions Documented Source 2026-09-24 Drizz Vendor-stated Source Not documented Not documented 2026-09-24 Eggplant Test Vendor-stated Source Not documented Not documented 2026-09-24 Endtest Documented Source Starter : $175 per month Monthly toggle selected on the pricing page Pro : $450 per month Monthly toggle selected on the pricing page Documented Source 2026-09-24 Evinced Vendor-stated Source Not documented Not documented 2026-09-24 Flowtest.ai Vendor-stated Source Not documented Not documented 2026-09-24 Functionize Documented Source Free : $0 free, no time limit per month (800,000 credits/mo) Growth : $20/mo per month (3,200,000 credits/mo) Scale : $100/mo per month (20,000,000 credits/mo) Additional credits (Growth, Scale) : $10 +200k credits per purchase Documented Source 2026-09-24 Gatling Documented Source Basic : €89 /month Billed annually (€1,068/year) Team : €356 /month Billed annually (€4,272/year) Basic : €99 /month Monthly Team : €396 /month Monthly Documented Source 2026-09-24 GenRocket Documented Source Not documented Not documented 2026-09-24 Global App Testing Documented Source Not documented Not documented 2026-09-24 Grafana k6 Documented Source Free : $0 (Limited to 500 virtual user hours per month) monthly Pro : Starts at $0.150 / virtual user hour pay-as-you-go after the included 500 VUh; platform fee $19 per month Enterprise : Minimum commit of $25,000 per year annual commit, custom pricing Documented Source 2026-09-24 Harness AI Test Automation Documented Source Not documented Not documented 2026-09-24 Harness Test Intelligence Documented Source Not documented Not documented 2026-09-24 HeadSpin Documented Source CloudTest Lite : Starts from $49 /month monthly CloudTest Go : Starts from $100 /month monthly CloudTest Lite : Starts from $39 /month yearly CloudTest Go : Starts from $83 /month yearly Documented Source 2026-09-24 Heal Documented Source Free : €0.00 period not stated on pricing page; 1 seat, 600 cloud run min, 500 monthly agent credits Pro : €75.00 period not stated on pricing page; unlimited seats, 2,000 cloud run min, 5,000 monthly agent credits Team : €500.00 period not stated on pricing page; unlimited seats, 50,000 cloud run min, 25,000 monthly agent credits Enterprise : from 2,000 printed without currency or period; cloud run minutes, parallel tests and credits listed as Contact us Documented Source 2026-09-24 Holmes Vendor-stated Source Freemium (EUR display; 1 product, 5 saved flows, 5 runs / month) : €0 not stated Freemium (USD display; 1 product, 5 saved flows, 5 runs / month) : $0 not stated Basic (EUR display; unlimited products, 30 runs / month) : €499 per month not stated Basic (USD display; unlimited products, 30 runs / month) : $549 per month not stated Vendor-stated Source 2026-09-24 HyperTest Documented Source Not documented Not documented 2026-09-24 Jam Documented Source Free : $0 Free for everyone Team : $14 per creator / month Billed yearly Documented Source 2026-09-24 Jank Vendor-stated Source Vendor-stated Source 2026-09-24 KaneAI Documented Source KaneAI Starter : $17/month billed annually; 2,000 credits per month per agent KaneAI Pro : $89/month billed annually; 12,000 credits per month per agent KaneAI Max : $179/month billed annually; 25,000 credits per month per agent Documented Source 2026-09-24 Karate Labs Documented Source Free (Open source + Xplorer) : $0 forever forever Pro : $640 per user / year annual Pro : $64 per user / month monthly Xplorer Premium : $200/user/year annual IDE Plus : $100/user/year annual Documented Source 2026-09-24 Katalon Documented Source Free : $0 For students and personal projects Professional : $84/seat/mo Billed annually; first 3 seats Professional : $150/seat/mo Billed annually; from the 4th seat Katalon Runtime Engine (add-on) : $145 / license / month add-on Cross Browser execution environment (add-on) : $158 / session / month add-on Mobile Devices execution environment (add-on) : $158 / session / month add-on Documented Source 2026-09-24 Katalon TrueTest Documented Source Not documented Not documented 2026-09-24 Keploy Documented Source Playground : Free forever 30 test suites generation/month, 100 test runs/month, 5,000 integration + sandbox runs/month, 5 AI credits/month Pro : $19/user/mo + additional usage Yearly; includes $19 of usage credit per user/month Pro : $24 per user per month billed monthly Pro overage: test generation : $0.16/test generation usage Pro overage: test run : $0.22/test run usage Pro overage: integration + sandbox runs : $10 per 10,000 runs usage Documented Source 2026-09-24 Klavity Documented Source Free (1 project, 1 Sim, 25 page reviews a month) : $0 / month not stated Solo (5 projects, 5 Sims, 5 repeat-checked flows) : $49 / month Monthly billing Solo (5 projects, 5 Sims, 5 repeat-checked flows) : $41 / month Annual billing Team (unlimited projects, 20 Sims, 20 repeat-checked flows) : $249 / month Monthly billing Team (unlimited projects, 20 Sims, 20 repeat-checked flows) : $208 / month Annual billing Scale (custom limits, contact sales) : $599 / month not stated Scale add-on: extra repeat-checked flow : $5 per extra flow not stated The Founding Ten (limited offer, locked for life) : $299 / month not stated Documented Source 2026-09-24 Kobiton Documented Source Startup : Starting at $83/month 500 mins/month Accelerate : Starting at $399/month 3,000 mins/month Scale : Starting at $9000 Year annual; 7,500 mins/month Documented Source 2026-09-24 KushoAI Documented Source Developer Edition : $0 /Month not stated Documented Source 2026-09-24 Leapwork Documented Source Not documented Not documented 2026-09-24 Level Access Vendor-stated Source Not documented Not documented 2026-09-24 LoadFocus Documented Source Load Testing Free : Free forever free Load Testing Starter : $19 / month monthly Load Testing Basic : $79 / month monthly Load Testing Essential : $329 / month monthly Load Testing Pro : $499 / month monthly Documented Source 2026-09-24 Loadmill Documented Source Mobile Testing Free : $0 not stated Mobile Testing Business : $15,000 / year Billed annually End to End Testing Fast Start : $500 / user / month billed annually End to End Testing Team Enablement : $208 / user / month billed annually Load Testing 500 concurrent users, 24,000 annual VUH : $8,000 annual VUH Load Testing 2,500 concurrent users, 120,000 annual VUH : $17,600 annual VUH UI Testing Cloud 500 hours : $3,000 not stated UI Testing Cloud 2,000 hours : $6,000 not stated Documented Source 2026-09-24 mabl Documented Source Not documented Not documented 2026-09-24 Maestro Documented Source Local : Free Open source Cloud : $250 /device/mo Price per month is based on max concurrent executions Documented Source 2026-09-24 MagicPod Documented Source Mobile App Testing Standard : $400 / month (excluding tax) monthly Mobile App Testing Standard : $320 / month (excluding tax) annual Browser Testing Standard : $400 / month (excluding tax) monthly Browser Testing Standard : $320 / month (excluding tax) annual Documented Source 2026-09-24 Manta AI Documented Source Starter : $99 /month monthly Pro : $499 /month monthly 40 Extra Credits : $49 one-time add-on 85 Extra Credits : $99 one-time add-on 180 Extra Credits : $199 one-time add-on 290 Extra Credits : $299 one-time add-on 395 Extra Credits : $399 one-time add-on 500 Extra Credits : $499 one-time add-on Documented Source 2026-09-24 MeterSphere Documented Source Not documented Not documented 2026-09-24 Meticulous Vendor-stated Source Not documented Not documented 2026-09-24 Minitap Documented Source Not documented Not documented 2026-09-24 Mobile MCP Documented Source Mobile Next Cloud Hobby : $0 /month 10 free minutes every day. No card required. Mobile Next Cloud Starter : $29 /month monthly; 200 device minutes included. Overage $0.15/min, capped by you. Mobile Next Cloud Team : $299 /month monthly; 2,500 device minutes included. Overage $0.15/min, capped by you. Documented Source 2026-09-24 Mobilerun (formerly DroidRun) Documented Source Android Phone : $80 /month monthly Android Phone : $64 /month $768 billed yearly · save 20% iPhone : $160 /month $1,920 billed yearly · save 20% Your Own Phone : $5/month monthly Your Own Phone : $4 /month $48 billed yearly · save 20% Pay as you go : $0.03 / min Billed by active phone time Agent Mail (add-on) : $2 per mailbox / month 1,000 messages included mobilerun Connect (add-on) : $10 per GB per GB Documented Source 2026-09-24 Mobot Documented Source Not documented Not documented 2026-09-24 Momentic Documented Source Free : $0 / forever Pay-as-you-go : $125 / month + additional usage Documented Source 2026-09-24 MOSTLY AI Documented Source Not documented Not documented 2026-09-24 MuukTest Documented Source Starting price (up to 1,000 tests under management) : $5,000/mo. not stated Vendor-stated Source 2026-09-24 Nimbal AI Vendor-stated Source Nimbal Scan : NZ$10.00 not stated (Buy Now) Nimbal Rank : NZ$10.00 not stated (Buy Now) Nimbal AutoPilot : NZ$10.00 not stated (Buy Now) Nimbal Flow : NZ$10.00 not stated (Buy Now) Vendor-stated Source 2026-09-24 Octomind Documented Source Not documented Not documented 2026-09-24 OctoPerf Documented Source Free Tier : Free Lifetime free account, no credit card required; up to 50 VUs Unlimited Performance (SaaS) : Starting at $999 per month Monthly subscription, starting at 1000 VUs; card payment in the application Unlimited Performance (SaaS) : Starting at €649 per month Monthly subscription, starting at 1000 VUs; card payment in the application Pay-Per-Test : Starting at $99 for a single 1000 VUs test Per test, no long-term commitment Pay-per-test : $99 per test hour Per test hour (plan comparison table) Pay-per-test : €69 per test hour Per test hour (plan comparison table) Documented Source 2026-09-24 OpenText Performance Engineering (LoadRunner) Vendor-stated Source Not documented Not documented 2026-09-24 Owlity Documented Source Trial : $0 5 credits, one-time, no card required Starter : $20 / month monthly; 200 credits, $0.10 per extra credit Team : $99 / month monthly; 1,500 credits, $0.10 per extra credit Documented Source 2026-09-24 Panto AI Documented Source Scale : $20 /500 Credit not stated Documented Source 2026-09-24 Parasoft Jtest Documented Source Not documented Not documented 2026-09-24 Parasoft Selenic Documented Source Individual : Always Free Single desktop license that never expires Essentials : $199/mo for annual plan Documented Source 2026-09-24 Parasoft SOAtest Documented Source Not documented Not documented 2026-09-24 Pcloudy Documented Source Live / Manual Testing, Device cloud, 1 Parallel Test : $39 / monthly monthly Live / Manual Testing, Device cloud, 1 Parallel Test : $374 / annual annual Live / Manual Testing, Device cloud, 2 Parallel Tests : $58 / monthly monthly Live / Manual Testing, Device cloud, 2 Parallel Tests : $557 / annual annual Live / Manual Testing, Device cloud, 5 Parallel Tests : $131 / monthly monthly Live / Manual Testing, Device cloud, 5 Parallel Tests : $1,258 / annual annual Automated Testing, Device cloud, 2 Parallel Tests : $258 / monthly monthly Automated Testing, Device cloud, 2 Parallel Tests : $2,477 / annual annual Automated Testing, Device cloud, 5 Parallel Tests : $582 / monthly monthly Automated Testing, Device cloud, 5 Parallel Tests : $5,587 / annual annual Live / Manual Testing, Browser cloud, 1 Parallel Test : $19 / monthly monthly Live / Manual Testing, Browser cloud, 1 Parallel Test : $182 / annual annual Live / Manual Testing, Browser cloud, 2 Parallel Tests : $38 / monthly monthly Live / Manual Testing, Browser cloud, 2 Parallel Tests : $365 / annual annual Live / Manual Testing, Browser cloud, 5 Parallel Tests : $86 / monthly monthly Live / Manual Testing, Browser cloud, 5 Parallel Tests : $826 / annual annual Automated Testing, Browser cloud, 2 Parallel Tests : $198 / monthly monthly Automated Testing, Browser cloud, 2 Parallel Tests : $1,901 / annual annual Automated Testing, Browser cloud, 5 Parallel Tests : $447 / monthly monthly Automated Testing, Browser cloud, 5 Parallel Tests : $4,291 / annual annual App Performance Experience (add-on) : Starts at $239 /month not stated Test Automation Agent (add-on) : Starts at $200 /month not stated Visual Testing Agent (add-on) : Starts at $80 /month not stated Accessibility Testing Agent (add-on) : Starts at $23 /month not stated Documented Source 2026-09-24 Percy Documented Source Free : $ 0 / month 5000 free monthly screenshots Desktop : $ 199 / month billed annually; each additional screenshot at $0.036 Desktop & Mobile : $ 599 / month billed annually; each additional screenshot at $0.048 Documented Source 2026-09-24 Perfecto Documented Source Not documented Not documented 2026-09-24 PFLB Documented Source Kickstart Month : $299 / one time one time Team Starter : $149 / seat / month monthly; page states "Save 15% with an annual plan" Growth : $249 / seat / month monthly; page states "Save 15% with an annual plan" Scale : $399 / seat / month monthly; page states "Save 15% with an annual plan" Documented Source 2026-09-24 Postman Documented Source Free : $0 per month 1 user; 50 AI credits per month Solo : $9 per month billed annually; 400 AI credits / month; overage $0.05 / credit Team : $19 per user/month billed annually; 400 AI credits / user / month; overage $0.04 / credit Documented Source 2026-09-24 PractiTest Documented Source Team Plan : $47 User/Month Yearly (page default); $5,640 for 12 months, 10 Testers License Pack Documented Source 2026-09-24 Provar Documented Source Not documented Not documented 2026-09-24 QA DNA Documented Source Not documented Not documented 2026-09-24 QA Sphere Documented Source Free : Free Up to 3 users Standard : $12 /user /month per user per month Business : $24 /user /month per user per month Documented Source 2026-09-24 QA Wolf Documented Source Platform (AI credits) : 1¢ per AI credit usage-based Platform (runner minutes) : 15¢ per runner minute usage-based Documented Source 2026-09-24 QA.tech Documented Source Not documented Not documented 2026-09-24 QAautoMATER Vendor-stated Source Not documented Not documented 2026-09-24 QApilot Vendor-stated Source Not documented Not documented 2026-09-24 Qase Documented Source Free : $0 /user Per user/month, free forever Teams : $35 /user Per user/month annually Teams : $42 billed monthly (per user/month) Collaborator seats (add-on) : $10/user/mo per user per month Extra AI credits : $0.40 per credit per credit Documented Source 2026-09-24 QMetry Test Management Documented Source Not documented Not documented 2026-09-24 Qodex Documented Source Individual : $0 Per project, per month Free for every developer Startup : From $1,299 Per project, per month Starting price, scoped to your team and usage Startup additional runs : $20 per 1,000 additional runs beyond the 10,000 test runs included on Startup each month Scale : From $2,500 Per project, per month Scoped to your organization and usage Documented Source 2026-09-24 Qodo Documented Source Pro Team (2,500 credits, ~18 Reviews/Mo) : $30 credit pack; No annual commitment on Pro Team plan Pro Team (5,000 credits, ~36 Reviews/Mo) : $60 credit pack; No annual commitment on Pro Team plan Pro Team (20,000 credits, ~144 Reviews/Mo) : $240 credit pack; No annual commitment on Pro Team plan Credits : $.012/credit pooled across the team Documented Source 2026-09-24 Qpilot.AI Documented Source Test Automation Agent (add-on) : Starts at $200 /month Monthly; the page offers Monthly or Annual billing Documented Source 2026-09-24 QualityMax Documented Source Free : €0 /month Monthly Vibe : €19.99 /month Monthly/Yearly toggle; card shows 'Save 2 months' Studio : €79 /month Monthly/Yearly toggle; card shows 'Save €158 vs monthly' Documented Source 2026-09-24 Quash Documented Source Free : $0 Free permanent plan; 40 executions to start, then 5/month Solo : $99/mo monthly Solo : $79/mo billed annually Documented Source 2026-09-24 QuerySurge Documented Source Full User (named user), Perpetual : $12,642 per user perpetual licence; maintenance 18% of licence cost billed annually, first year included Full User (named user), Subscription : $6,006 per user (minimum 2 users) 12-month term Participant User (named user), Perpetual : $1,082 per user perpetual licence Participant User (named user), Subscription : $514 per user 12-month term Full User (floating user), Perpetual : $18,963 per user perpetual licence Participant User (floating user), Perpetual : $1,948 per user perpetual licence Group Package (5 Full / 10 Participant), Named Users, Subscription : $23,401 12-month term, price for the full term Team Package (10 Full / 20 Participant), Named Users, Subscription : $42,439 12-month term, price for the full term Division Package (25 Full / 50 Participant), Named Users, Subscription : $83,947 12-month term, price for the full term Group Package, Floating Users, Subscription : $35,102 12-month term, price for the full term Team Package, Floating Users, Subscription : $63,659 12-month term, price for the full term Division Package, Floating Users, Subscription : $125,920 12-month term, price for the full term Group Package, Named Users, Perpetual : $47,376 perpetual licence Team Package, Named Users, Perpetual : $85,059 perpetual licence Division Package, Named Users, Perpetual : $167,892 perpetual licence Group Package, Floating Users, Perpetual : $71,064 perpetual licence Team Package, Floating Users, Perpetual : $127,588 perpetual licence Division Package, Floating Users, Perpetual : $251,838 perpetual licence BI Tester Package, Group (5 Full / 10 Participant), Named Users : $28,233 first table, labelled 'Subscription Package' BI Tester Package, Team (10 Full / 20 Participant), Named Users : $44,955 first table, labelled 'Subscription Package' BI Tester Package, Group, Floating Users : $39,934 first table, labelled 'Subscription Package' BI Tester Package, Team, Floating Users : $66,175 first table, labelled 'Subscription Package' BI Tester Package, Group, Named Users : $57,401 second table, also labelled 'Subscription Package' on the page; section heading reads 'Specialized Perpetual and Subscription packages' BI Tester Package, Team, Named Users : $91,341 second table, also labelled 'Subscription Package' on the page; section heading reads 'Specialized Perpetual and Subscription packages' BI Tester Package, Group, Floating Users : $80,729 second table, also labelled 'Subscription Package' on the page; section heading reads 'Specialized Perpetual and Subscription packages' BI Tester Package, Team, Floating Users : $133,870 second table, also labelled 'Subscription Package' on the page; section heading reads 'Specialized Perpetual and Subscription packages' DevOps for Data Package, Group (5 Full / 10 Participant), Named Users, Subscription : $33,068 Subscription Licensing DevOps for Data Package, Team (10 Full / 20 Participant), Named Users, Subscription : $50,809 Subscription Licensing DevOps for Data Package, Group, Floating Users, Subscription : $49,602 Subscription Licensing DevOps for Data Package, Team, Floating Users, Subscription : $76,213 Subscription Licensing DevOps for Data Package, Group, Named Users, Perpetual : $66,784 Perpetual Licensing DevOps for Data Package, Team, Named Users, Perpetual : $97,628 Perpetual Licensing DevOps for Data Package, Group, Floating Users, Perpetual : $90,112 Perpetual Licensing DevOps for Data Package, Team, Floating Users, Perpetual : $164,292 Perpetual Licensing Azure/AWS Marketplace 2-User Pack : $1.58/hour QuerySurge cost; infrastructure starting at $0.25/hour pay-as-you-go hourly via Azure and AWS marketplaces Azure/AWS Marketplace Group Pack : $2.50/hour QuerySurge cost; infrastructure starting at $0.25/hour pay-as-you-go hourly via Azure and AWS marketplaces Azure/AWS Marketplace Team Pack : $4.57/hour QuerySurge cost; infrastructure starting at $0.25/hour pay-as-you-go hourly via Azure and AWS marketplaces Azure/AWS Marketplace Division Pack : $8.97/hour QuerySurge cost; infrastructure starting at $0.25/hour pay-as-you-go hourly via Azure and AWS marketplaces Documented Source 2026-09-24 Qure Vendor-stated Source Not documented Not documented 2026-09-24 Rainforest QA Documented Source Not documented Not documented 2026-09-24 Ranger Documented Source Free : Forever not printed Growth : $50/month/user not printed Documented Source 2026-09-24 Ranorex Studio Documented Source Not documented Not documented 2026-09-24 ReadyAPI Documented Source Not documented Not documented 2026-09-24 Reflect Documented Source Not documented Not documented 2026-09-24 Repeato Documented Source Free : $0 forever not printed Basic : $70 / month and user not printed Pro : $120 / month and user not printed Documented Source 2026-09-24 Replay.io Documented Source Free : $0 always free; 25 credits a month Starter : $17 per month $204 billed annually; 50 credits a month Pro : $170 per month $2,040 billed annually; 500 credits a month Private Cloud : $1,000+ per month · starting price; contact sales On-Prem : $5,000+ per month · starting price; contact sales Documented Source 2026-09-24 Replit Agent (App Testing) Documented Source Core : $18 / month (shown as $20 struck through) billed annually Pro : $90 / month (shown as $100 struck through) billed annually Documented Source 2026-09-24 ReportPortal Documented Source Startup (SaaS) : $569 for package per month billed quarterly Business (SaaS) : $2,659 for package per month billed quarterly Documented Source 2026-09-24 Revyl Documented Source Free : $0 / month monthly or annual Starter : $250 / month monthly Starter : $200 / month annual (-20%) Team Pro : $750 / month monthly Team Pro : $600 / month annual (-20%) Documented Source 2026-09-24 Robonito Documented Source Free : $0 free forever free; 100 test cases / month, 1 parallel run Starter : $20 per month monthly (annual billing shown as 'Save 20%') Pro : $199 per month monthly (annual billing shown as 'Save 20%') Documented Source 2026-09-24 Sahi Pro Documented Source Not documented Not documented 2026-09-24 Sauce Labs AI Documented Source Not documented Not documented 2026-09-24 Shiplight Documented Source Free : $0 /month free forever Pro : $60 /month billed monthly; monthly credit plus pay-as-you-go Documented Source 2026-09-24 Signadot Documented Source Starter : Free free forever Business : $250 /month monthly; 10% discount for yearly subscription Business SSO Add On : +$250/month monthly add-on Documented Source 2026-09-24 Siteimprove Vendor-stated Source Not documented Not documented 2026-09-24 SmartBear BearQ Documented Source Not documented Not documented 2026-09-24 SmartUI Documented Source Free : $0 2000 Screenshots valid for lifetime, Free Forever SmartUI Visual Regression : $199 /month billed annually; 15000 Screenshots per month (default tier shown; 25000, 100000 and 200000 screenshot tiers selectable, prices not printed in static page) Documented Source 2026-09-24 Sofy Documented Source AI Agents: Starter : $49/mo Up to 100 tests per month AI Agents: Pro : $249/mo Up to 500 tests per month No Code: Starter : $749/mo with annual contract No Code: Professional : $1,999/mo with annual contract Documented Source 2026-09-24 Speedscale Documented Source Not documented Not documented 2026-09-24 Spur Vendor-stated Source Not documented Not documented 2026-09-24 StackHawk Documented Source Wingman by StackHawk : $10 /user/mo. Get started - Free 14 day trial; Unlimited apps and 50 scans/user/month Documented Source 2026-09-24 Stark Documented Source Premium Pack : From $198 per user / year min. 3 seats Launch : From $2,500 per year Purchase Now Grow : From $8,000 per year Purchase Now Scale : From $21,000 per year Talk to Sales Documented Source 2026-09-24 Supercheck Documented Source Self-Hosted : Free Run on your own infrastructure Plus : $49 /month Monthly; prices in USD before applicable taxes; usage beyond allowance billed at overage rates ($0.03 per Playwright minute, $0.01 per K6 VU minute, $0.50 per completed AI SRE investigation) Pro : $149 /month Monthly; prices in USD before applicable taxes; usage beyond allowance billed at overage rates ($0.02 per Playwright minute, $0.01 per K6 VU minute, $0.50 per completed AI SRE investigation) Documented Source 2026-09-24 Syntho Documented Source Not documented Not documented 2026-09-24 Tabnine test agent Documented Source Not documented Not documented 2026-09-24 Test Gru Documented Source Free Testing Phase : $0 Free trial for 5 assignments per month Documented Source 2026-09-24 Test-Lab.ai Documented Source Pay as you go : $0/month $3 free credits to start; top up credits anytime Scale : $149/month monthly; $25 AI credits included / month (top up anytime) Documented Source 2026-09-24 TestBeats Documented Source Free : $0 per month (100 credits for first 30 days, then 25) Pro 200 : $18 per month (200 credits) Pro 500 : $39 per month (500 credits) Pro 1000 : $69 per month (1,000 credits) Pro 2000 : $119 per month (2,000 credits) Pro 5000 : $249 per month (5,000 credits) Documented Source 2026-09-24 TestBooster.ai Documented Source Basic : $0.16 per credit credit package, 100 credits included Pro : $0.15 per credit credit package, 200 credits included Documented Source 2026-09-24 TestCollab QA Copilot Documented Source Premium : $29 per user, per month billed yearly Premium : $35 per user, per month billed monthly Elite : $39 per user, per month billed yearly Elite : $45 per user, per month billed monthly Documented Source 2026-09-24 TestDino Documented Source Free Plan : Free Free, forever (5,000 executions/mo) Pro Plan : $39 /month billed annually (10,000 executions/mo) Pro Plan : $49 / month billed monthly (10,000 executions/mo) Team Plan : $79 /month billed annually (40,000 executions/mo) Team Plan : $99 /month billed monthly (40,000 executions/mo) Documented Source 2026-09-24 TestDriver Documented Source Pro : $20/ month / seat monthly per seat, plus $0.14 Per Testing Minute Documented Source 2026-09-24 Testim Documented Source Not documented Not documented 2026-09-24 Testiny Documented Source Free : $0 per user/month cloud; up to 3 users Starter : $18.50 per user/month cloud; monthly; up to 25 users; volume discounts and 2 months free on yearly billing per pricing page Business : $20.50 per user/month cloud; monthly; 1-10 seats; volume discounts per seat tier on pricing page Enterprise : $30.00 per user/month cloud; monthly; 1-10 seats; volume discounts per seat tier on pricing page Testiny Server (on-premises) : from $300 per user/year billed annually in 5-user packages Documented Source 2026-09-24 Testkube Documented Source Pro : $700/ mo per runner agent AI add-on: 200 AI Sessions / mo : $199/mo add-on to a paid plan; includes 3 Test Creation seats AI add-on: 500 AI Sessions / mo : $499/mo add-on to a paid plan; includes 10 Test Creation seats Documented Source 2026-09-24 Testlio Documented Source Not documented Not documented 2026-09-24 Testomat.io Documented Source Free : $0 Free forever Professional : $30 per user/month monthly Professional : $27 per user/month billed annually Documented Source 2026-09-24 TestParty Documented Source Not documented Not documented 2026-09-24 TestPod Documented Source Basic : Free no payment required Professional : $10 /user/month billed annually Documented Source 2026-09-24 TestRail Documented Source Essentials (Cloud only, up to 5 users) : $ 22 Per user/month billed annually Professional (Cloud / On-Premise) : $ 38 Per user/month billed annually Enterprise (Cloud / On-Premise) : $ 78 Per user/month billed annually Essentials : $25 per seat, per month, billed monthly (pricing FAQ) Professional : $41 per seat, per month, billed monthly (pricing FAQ) Enterprise : $82 per seat, per month, billed monthly (pricing FAQ) Documented Source 2026-09-24 TestResults.io Documented Source Not documented Not documented 2026-09-24 testRigor Documented Source Not documented Not documented 2026-09-24 Testsigma Documented Source Not documented Not documented 2026-09-24 Testsigma Test Management Documented Source Free Forever : $0 / month Immediate access. No set up required. Standard : $100 / month Billed monthly Pro : $300 / month Billed monthly Additional seats (Standard, Pro) : $10 per user a month Add-on Extra AI credits (Standard, Pro) : From $100 per 1,000 a month Add-on, bundles of 1,000 up to 10,000 Documented Source 2026-09-24 TestSonic Documented Source Free : €0/month Monthly Pro : €5/month Monthly, 1 seat selected Pro : €40/year Annual, 1 seat selected Documented Source 2026-09-24 TestSprite Documented Source Free : Free (150 credits per month) Monthly Starter : 1st-Month Discount $0, $19 from the 2nd month (400 credits per month) Monthly Standard : $69 /month (1600 credits per month) Monthly Documented Source 2026-09-24 TestZeus Documented Source Team Cloud (additional Scenario Runs) : $0.99/run per additional Scenario Run beyond the 1000 Scenario Runs / month included Documented Source 2026-09-24 Thunders Documented Source Starter : 399€/month monthly (300 credits / month) Starter : 300€/month yearly (300 credits / month) Starter : $479/month monthly, USD (300 credits / month) Starter : $375/month yearly, USD (300 credits / month) Pro : 999€/month monthly (1,000 credits / month) Pro : 800€/month yearly (1,000 credits / month) Pro : $1199/month monthly, USD (1,000 credits / month) Pro : $1000/month yearly, USD (1,000 credits / month) Overage (every plan) : 1,20€ / credit per credit over the monthly allowance Overage (every plan) : $1.50 / credit per credit over the monthly allowance, USD Dedicated QA (service) : 300€ to 700€ per day by duration and frequency Dedicated QA (service) : $300 to $700 per day by duration and frequency, USD Test creation and optimisation (service) : 100€ to 200€ per test one-time, then 50€ to 200€ per test per month Minimum 10 tests Test creation and optimisation (service) : $100 to $200 per test one-time, then $50 to $200 per test per month Minimum 10 tests, USD Documented Source 2026-09-24 Tonic.ai Documented Source Fabricate Free : $0 per month monthly; includes $5 of monthly credits Fabricate Plus : $29 per month monthly; includes $25 of monthly credits, pay-as-you-go for additional usage Documented Source 2026-09-24 Treegress Documented Source Essential Protection : $49 / month Billed monthly (100 test executions each month) Essential Protection : $39 / month $468 billed annually Release Confidence : $499 / month Billed monthly (1,100 test executions each month) Release Confidence : $399 / month $4,788 billed annually Guided Release Confidence : $1,079 / month Billed monthly Guided Release Confidence : $899 / month $10,788 billed annually Managed AI Testing (ongoing service) : From $2,499 / month monthly, starting price Documented Source 2026-09-24 Tricentis qTest Documented Source Not documented Not documented 2026-09-24 Tricentis Tosca Documented Source Not documented Not documented 2026-09-24 TrueCourse Documented Source Not documented Not documented 2026-09-24 Trunk Flaky Tests Documented Source Free : $0 / committer/month Free for teams up to 5; up to 5 repo committers, up to 5M test spans per month Documented Source 2026-09-24 Tusk Documented Source Free : $0 no period printed Team : $50 / mo / active dev monthly, per active developer Documented Source 2026-09-24 UiPath Test Cloud Documented Source Test Cloud add-on: Performance Testing : $20K / 2,500 VUs add-on to Standard or Enterprise; period not printed Test Cloud add-on: Screenplay : $10K / 50K runs add-on to Standard; period not printed Test Cloud add-on: Self-Healing : $5K / 5K heals add-on to Standard; period not printed Documented Source 2026-09-24 Virtuoso QA Documented Source Not documented Not documented 2026-09-24 WebLOAD Documented Source Pro : $499/month Monthly subscription; 7 days free, then $499/month Documented Source 2026-09-24 Wopee.io Documented Source Free : 0 € No credit card required Starter : 19€/ user / mo Monthly, per user Basic : 79€/ user / mo Monthly, per user Premium : 179€/ user / mo Monthly, per user Documented Source 2026-09-24 Zerocheck Documented Source Free : US$0 forever About 200 test runs a month; no credit card required; onboarding call required Pilot : US$500 per month Month to month, cancel any time; about 1,000 test runs a month Documented Source 2026-09-24 ZeroStep Vendor-stated Source Not documented Not documented 2026-09-24