Loadmill
By Loadmill. Category: Mobile testing with AI. Homepage
Loadmill's documentation describes a testing platform covering mobile apps through Droid, an AI testing agent, plus API end-to-end, web UI and load testing. Tests are written in natural language or recorded from captured API traffic. Droid saves test scripts that run in the Droid CUA desktop app or CLI, while other suites run on Loadmill's own runner. Deployment options include Loadmill Cloud and on-premises installation. CI integration covers GitHub Actions, GitLab, Jenkins and Azure DevOps. A Loadmill MCP server lets IDE agents in Cursor or VS Code create and run test suites.
Description written from the vendor's documentation.
Status
Status: Active
Facts
| Fact | Value | Evidence | Source | Verified on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Status | Active | Documented | loadmill.com | |
| Founded | Not documented | Not documented | None found | |
| Headquarters | Not documented | Not documented | None found | |
| AI capabilities | Documented | docs.loadmill.com | ||
| Test creation | Documented | docs.loadmill.com | ||
| Test output | Proprietary runner | Documented | docs.loadmill.com | |
| Surfaces | Documented | docs.loadmill.com | ||
| Hosting | Documented | docs.loadmill.com | ||
| Pricing model | Documented | loadmill.com | ||
| Free tier | Yes | Documented | loadmill.com | |
| CI integrations | Documented | docs.loadmill.com | ||
| Self-healing | None documented | Not documented | None found | |
| Agent integration | Loadmill MCP server for creating, validating and running Loadmill test suites from IDE agents (Cursor, VS Code) | Documented | docs.loadmill.com |
Published prices
| Plan | Price | Billing |
|---|---|---|
| Mobile Testing Free | $0 | not stated |
| Mobile Testing Business | $15,000 / year | Billed annually |
| End to End Testing Fast Start | $500 / user / month | billed annually |
| End to End Testing Team Enablement | $208 / user / month | billed annually |
| Load Testing 500 concurrent users, 24,000 annual VUH | $8,000 | annual VUH |
| Load Testing 2,500 concurrent users, 120,000 annual VUH | $17,600 | annual VUH |
| UI Testing Cloud 500 hours | $3,000 | not stated |
| UI Testing Cloud 2,000 hours | $6,000 | not stated |
Alternatives
Tools in the same category (Mobile testing with AI), ordered by the number of shared creation and surface values, then by name. Each line lists documented facts that differ from Loadmill.
- Digital.ai Testing: documents output Mixed; creation by prompt to test; status acquired
- Optics Framework: Mobile testing with AI; no documented difference in output, creation, hosting or free tier
- Pcloudy: documents creation by code generation; no free tier; status acquired
- QApilot: documents output Mixed; creation by autonomous from URL
- agent-device: Mobile testing with AI; no documented difference in output, creation, hosting or free tier
- Apptest.ai: Mobile testing with AI; no documented difference in output, creation, hosting or free tier
Questions
Is this page a review of Loadmill?
No. This page is a fact sheet. Each fact shows its evidence level, its source and the date it was checked. We do not rate or rank tools.
Does Loadmill have a free tier?
Yes. Loadmill has a free tier. This is documented, checked on 2026-09-24.
What test output does Loadmill produce?
Output: Proprietary runner. This is documented, checked on 2026-09-24.
Is Loadmill still available?
Status: Active, checked on 2026-09-24.
Sources
- Loadmill homepage: Computer-Using Agents for Mobile Testing Opened
- Pricing | Loadmill Opened
- About | Loadmill Opened
- Loadmill Overview (docs) Opened
- Droid Mobile Testing Overview Opened
- Running Droid Tests in CI Opened
- Web UI and hybrid testing overview Opened
- Git-Based Playwright Workflows Opened
- UI Agent Step Opened
- Algorithm Configuration (recorder) Opened
- Test Authoring Workflow (Loadmill MCP) Opened
- Loadmill Deployment Options and Requirements Opened
- CI Integration (npm module) Opened
- GitHub CI Integration Opened
- GitLab integration Opened
- Installation and Deployment Runbook Opened
- Loadmill full documentation (llms-full.txt) Opened
Spotted an outdated or wrong fact about Loadmill? Send the source and we apply it at the next monthly update.