As of 2026-09-24, 137 of the 330 AI testing tools in the catalogue have documented published prices. Each of these tools has at least one plan and price printed on a documentation-class page, such as the vendor's pricing page. This post is the first pricing baseline, and later monthly updates compare against it.
How prices are recorded
Each price row holds three values: plan, price and billing. We copy all three exactly as the page prints them. We never compute, convert, round or estimate a price. Every price in this post is as printed on 2026-09-24, the date the page was checked. A vendor can change its prices at any time, so the linked source is the current reference.
Price evidence across 330 tools
As of 2026-09-24, the published price fact splits as follows:
- 137 tools: documented, with at least one price row
- 27 tools: documented, with the pricing page opened and no price printed
- 8 tools: vendor-stated, from a marketing page only
- 38 tools: not documented
- 120 tools: no published price fact recorded
The counts in the rest of this post use the 137 documented tools only.
Tools with documented prices by category
| Category | Tools | With documented prices |
|---|---|---|
| Accessibility testing with AI | 11 | 1 |
| Agentic end-to-end testing | 54 | 21 |
| AI test management | 29 | 19 |
| API testing with AI | 21 | 10 |
| Autonomous exploration | 20 | 9 |
| IDE and repo test agents | 14 | 6 |
| Managed AI QA services | 11 | 2 |
| MCP servers for testing | 28 | 4 |
| Mobile testing with AI | 30 | 15 |
| Monitoring with AI checks | 4 | 3 |
| Natural-language test authoring | 33 | 11 |
| Performance testing with AI | 8 | 6 |
| Results analysis and triage | 13 | 8 |
| Session replay testing | 3 | 0 |
| Test data generation | 11 | 5 |
| Test maintenance and self-healing | 11 | 6 |
| Testing assistants | 6 | 3 |
| Unit test generation | 17 | 4 |
| Visual AI testing | 6 | 4 |
Categories are sorted by name A-Z. Each tool is counted once, under its primary category.
Price table: test data generation
The table below covers Test data generation. We chose this category because its five tools with documented prices fit in one readable table. Its rows also include both subscription plans and usage-based rates. Tools are sorted by name A-Z, and plans keep the order in which each page lists them. Every row is documented and was verified on 2026-09-24.
| Tool | Plan | Price | Billing |
|---|---|---|---|
| K2view Test Data Management | K2view Data Product Platform Standard Cloud Edition: Micro-DB writes | $4/100K bulks | usage |
| K2view Test Data Management | K2view Data Product Platform Standard Cloud Edition: Micro-DB reads | $2/100K bulks | usage |
| K2view Test Data Management | K2view Data Product Platform Standard Cloud Edition: Micro-DB storage | $0.50/GB per month | per month |
| K2view Test Data Management | K2view Data Product Platform Standard Cloud Edition: Data transfer | $0.11/GB per month | per month |
| K2view Test Data Management | K2view Data Product Platform Standard Cloud Edition: Dev. environments | Starting at $100/month | monthly |
| K2view Test Data Management | K2view Data Product Platform Standard Cloud Edition: Production environments | Starting at $8K/month | monthly |
| Mockaroo | Free | Free | not stated; limited to 1,000 rows per file, 200 API requests/day |
| Mockaroo | Silver | $60 /year | per year, USD |
| Mockaroo | Gold | $500 /year | per year, USD |
| Mockaroo | Enterprise | $7500 /year | per year, USD; 'Request a Quote' |
| Synthesized | Synthesized TDK (AWS Marketplace, Container Hours) | $12.00 per hour | usage-based, charged for active container runtime; 365-day contract option offered |
| TDspora | Open Source | Free | not stated |
| TDspora | Team | $9,600/mon | Minimum commitment 6 months |
| TDspora | Line of Business | $16,000/mon | Minimum commitment 6 months |
| TDspora | Enterprise | $25,000/mon | Minimum commitment 3 months |
| Tonic.ai | Fabricate Free | $0 per month | monthly; includes $5 of monthly credits |
| Tonic.ai | Fabricate Plus | $29 per month | monthly; includes $25 of monthly credits, pay-as-you-go for additional usage |
The other six test data generation tools have no documented price rows as of 2026-09-24. Their pricing facts, with evidence levels, are on each tool page.
Where to see all prices
The pricing page lists every tool's price rows, grouped by pricing model, with source and verified-on date. The pricing model baseline gives the model counts behind this post.